Karl is almost the best – Chanel SS 14 –


Hello my friends …
Today my absolute faves from the Chanel Spring-Summer Fashion Show 2014.
This time it was quite brightly.
I felt this really as extremely astonishing.

I love Karl’s Collections.
Also this time he has the miraculous Tweets so astonishingly moulder and hip, already almost a little bit punkig formed.

This is able and is allowed even of our fashion God.
He is simply the master…

Looks itself…
Since here now my absolute favorites, but only a small selection.

Though these are still rather classical, but are still unique, as usual.

Tres, tres chic…

… Your Lara Calyx…

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Comments
3 Responses to “Karl is almost the best – Chanel SS 14 –”
  1. Ana Lucía says:

    hey! I like your blog and also share your love for Chanel. Check out my blog here http://thingsandcrowns.blogspot.mx

  2. laracalyx says:

    Thx Ana Lucia, I´ll will check your Site.
    …enjoy the weekend
    Your Lara Calyx…

  3. laracalyx says:

    You can also see more of me on my Official Facebook Site/ Blog: Follow me @ https://www.facebook.com/fashionstylesinc

Leave a Reply

Loren Tidmore

making the world a more fashionable place

Kittenhood

an inventory of all things handmade #ihavethisthingwithdiy

thought i might suggest...

the title says it all.

STATE OF GOLDEN

W A R D R O B E / / S T Y L I S T

